MEET THE TEAM

PARTNER

pat@pcmlawco.com

604 930 5509

Patrick Madaisky

Graduate of the UBC Faculty of Law, and has been practising since 1989. Pat has experience working in both large and small firms. In 2000, Pat decided to break out on his own and establish Madaisky & Company. His unique approach to serving clients, and his practical, in-depth understanding of law and business matters, have provided the foundation upon which the firm has grown.

Ross Pollock

PARTNER

ross@pcmlawco.com

604 930 5543

Graduate of the UBC Peter A. Allard School of Law, and has been practising since 2013. Prior to obtaining his law degree, Ross obtained a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Victoria. Ross has a thorough understanding of law and business, and a friendly and helpful demeanour.

Aaron Madaisky

LAWYER

aaron@pcmlawco.com

604 546 0815

Jon Wearing

LAWYER

jon@pcmlawco.com

604 546 0814

Jon Wearing

LAWYER

jon@pcmlawco.com

604 546 0814

Clarissa Madaisky

RELATIONSHIP MANAGER

clarissa@pcmlawco.com

604 546 0803

PARALEGAL

stephanie@pcmlawco.com

604 546 0813

Stephanie McNeill

Adele Pieterse

CORPORATE RECORDS

ASSISTANT

adele@pcmlawco.com

‚Äč

Dolores Madaisky

Audrey Rzen

LEGAL ASSISTANT

audrey@pcmlawco.com

604 930 5556

P: (604) 683 8885  |   F: (604) 683 4646

pat@pcmlawco.com

305-8047 199 Street, Langley B.C. V2Y 0E2