Patrick Madaisky

PARTNER

pat@pcmlawco.com

(604) 930 5509

Graduate of the UBC Faculty of Law, and has been practising since 1989. Pat has experience working in both large and small firms. In 2000, Pat decided to break out on his own and establish Madaisky & Company. His unique approach to serving clients, and his practical, in-depth understanding of law and business matters, have provided the foundation upon which the firm has grown.

Ross Pollock

PARTNER

ross@pcmlawco.com

(604) 930 5543

Graduate of the UBC Peter A. Allard School of Law, and has been practising since 2013. Prior to obtaining his law degree, Ross obtained a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Victoria. Ross has a thorough understanding of law and business, and a friendly and helpful demeanour.

Office website.png

Tyler Tardi

Associate Lawyer

tyler@pcmlawco.com

(604) 546 0804

Aaron Madaisky

Associate Lawyer

aaron@pcmlawco.com

(604) 546 0803

Jon Wearing

Associate Lawyer

jon@pcmlawco.com

(604) 546 0814

Associates

Dolores Madaisky

Legal Assistant

dolores@pcmlawco.com

(604) 930 5586

Natalie Breg

Legal Assistant

natalieb@pcmlawco.com

(604) 546 0800

Audrey Rzen

Legal Assistant

audrey@pcmlawco.com

(604) 930 5556

Stephanie McNeil

Paralegal

stephanie@pcmlawco.com

(604) 546 0813

Fay Raynor

Legal Assistant

fay@pcmlawco.com

(604) 546 0801

Adele Pieterse

Corporate Records Assistant

adele@pcmlawco.com

Clarissa Madaisky

Relationship Manager

clarissa@pcmlawco.com

(604) 546 0803

Valerie Tompkins

Administrative Assistant

valerie@pcmlawco.com

(604) 683 8885

Robyn McDonald

Chief Financial Officer

robyn@pcmlawco.com

(604) 546 0802

P: (604) 683 8885  |   F: (604) 683 4646

pat@pcmlawco.com

305-8047 199 Street, Langley, B.C. V2Y 0E2